Lamoureux

Meet our team of brokers.

Barb Lamoureux, Designated Broker Owner/CRS/CRB

Cell: 425-356-7975

Email: Barb@LamoureuxHomes.com

Barb Lamoureux

Designated Broker Owner/CRS/CRB

Chris Lamoureux, Managing Broker REALTOR®/CRS/ABR

Cell: 425-356-7990

Email: Chris@LamoureuxHomes.com

Chris Lamoureux

Managing Broker REALTOR®/CRS/ABR

Carole Riley, Executive Office Administrator

Phone: (425) 259-1768

Email: Carole@LamoureuxHomes.com

Carole Riley

Executive Office Administrator

Heather Twenter, Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 425-259-1768

Email: Heather@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Heather Twenter

Transaction Coordinator

Donna Hawley, REALTOR®/Relocation Specialist

Cell: 425-356-7427

Email: donnamhawley@gmail.com

Donna Hawley

REALTOR®/Relocation Specialist

Gina Eifert, REALTOR®/Estate Specialist

Cell: 425-345-7772

Email: gina.eifert@gmail.com

Gina Eifert

REALTOR®/Estate Specialist

Linda Reuwsaat, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-356-9245

Email: linda.reuwsaat@gmail.com

Linda Reuwsaat

REALTOR®

Garret Hunt, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-308-1888

Email: Garret@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Garret Hunt

REALTOR®

Ruth Herren, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-879-4965

Email: Ruth@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Ruth Herren

REALTOR®

Erin Meissner, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-485-4801

Email: Erin@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Erin Meissner

REALTOR®

Kai Van Leuven, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-280-2907

Email: kaivanleuven@live.com

Kai Van Leuven

REALTOR®

Hank Fresonke, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-239-0886

Email: Hank@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Hank Fresonke

REALTOR®

Jade Nevarez, Property Manager

Cell: 425-622-0864

Email: Jade@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Jade Nevarez

Property Manager

Tyler Chism, REALTOR®

Cell: 425-344-1727

Email: Tyler@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Tyler Chism

REALTOR®

Kevin Hart, Residential & Commercial Broker

Cell: 425-780-1435

Email: Kevin@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Kevin Hart

Residential & Commercial Broker

Jenny Campbell, REALTOR®

Cell: 206-979-8383

Email: Jenny@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Jenny Campbell

REALTOR®

Tom Lamoureux, REALTOR®/Property Manager

Cell: (425) 314-0744

Email: ThomasLamoureux@aol.com

Tom Lamoureux

REALTOR®/Property Manager

Corina Helfrich, REALTOR®/RLS, RMS, SRES, RELO

Phone: (425) 238-4041

Email: corinahelfrich@gmail.com

Corina Helfrich

REALTOR®/RLS, RMS, SRES, RELO

Richard Bascom, REALTOR®

Cell: (360) 722-4062

Email: Richard@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Richard Bascom

REALTOR®

Wade Wylie, REALTOR®

Cell: (425) 299-0623

Email: Wade@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Wade Wylie

REALTOR®

Carlee Packard, REALTOR®

Cell: (425) 583-8712

Email: Carlee@LamoureuxRealEstate.com

Carlee Packard

REALTOR®